SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Twit!

Myself, not the Queen. Anyway...


Saturday, I opened a loaf of sliced white bread and was disgusted, disgusted I tell you to discover a huge gaping hole right through the middle of the entire loaf. I had in actual fact unwittingly purchased a bag of bread crusts.

So incandescent with rage at having to forgo my sardines on toast, I angrily tweeted Kingsmill demanding to know excatly what they were going to do about it.

This morning I have received a reply from Kingmill asking me to e-mail them further details and they will start an investigation with immediate effect.

However, upon retrieving the loaf in question from the freezer for photographic evidence, turns out it's a Hovis loaf.


I won't say anything if you don't...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.