Astelia

I've had the busiest day. Tidying up from days away, planning for more days away, and today we learned we've won the right to syndicate data from one of our sites to one of the morning TV shows on a daily basis. It's a big break for us and should result in a vastly increased profile. Thus, a lot of work to do in the next 3 days, as they want to start on Friday and we have "a few" days of development to make it happen.

As a result, no blip moments today so I wandered outside a few minutes ago, Ah ha, a night shot of one of my favourite plants. I present to you Astelia chathamica, by night. Surely a blip highlight for me ;-)

BTW, still no tripod so handheld again - got to love these IS lenses. Yet to receive a response from my complaint to Manfrotto about having to wait 9 months for a part.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.