How many ways can you arrange 5 photos?

Well as it turns out I found a different way to these examples. At the very last minute I've been putting together a set of 5 images for a project. It felt like something I could do while I waited for the BT Engineer to turn up to fix our internet connection.

He was supposed to come this morning and by 12 noon I decided I needed to contact BT again and brave the menu system and the recorded message advice that it might be quicker to use the online helpline. Eventually I managed to speak to one of BT's customer service advisers to find out what had happened to him/her ( I suppose BT do have some female engineers!)

Actually they did try to contact me to say he'd be late as I was contacting them. What a muddle this has been. It turns out that they could have fixed it remotely last week - my whole contact with them this time seems to have been very frustrating!

So I've a whole lot of catching up to do - I got my Saturday blip half loaded on Sunday morning when the connection went again. It's so annoying when this happens and you have to start again from scratch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.