New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Playful ravens

Today I was at the fitness center, where I, along with other women with fibromyalgia, exercise under the guidance of a physical therapist. After the exercise, I went up onto the roof, where there is a jacuzzi out in the open air. There was only one other person in the jacuzzi, an old friend from school and we talked for a while. Since the fitness center is located at a rather exclusive location (down by the sea) it is so nice to sit in the jacuzzi and watch the clouds moving in the wind. Also there were four ravens flying around, and it really looked as if they were playing with each other, landing from time to time on the buildings near by. When I got out of the fitness center, I got lucky. The ravens were still there, and so they became the subject of the picture of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.