What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Speedy Kanzalez

For anyone who didn't know already, here's a clue to my little sister's current location!

She collaborated with Mum and Dad to get me a book for my birthday ('War Horse' as a matter of fact) but did send a package from Oz that they presented me with on Sunday. Inside was a calendar, full of cute, fwuffy* animals and this sign - a strange partner to one I picked up at uni that was from New Zealand (it was a warning sign for sheep for the same distance!)

Anyway, after finally getting a zoom effect in with my balloons shot the other day I thought I'd give it another try, this time in the speed sense though - handy having a widescreen TV for a good black background!


*they're all babies, so yes, they're fwuffy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.