stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

BEB ~ Chiromancy

The art of characterization and foretelling the future through the study of the palm.

I predict that tomorrow I'll get my first shot with the new lens!

No word from the insurance company today and the person I spoke to had no notes about my call from Friday. Oh no, here we go again!!! Anyway, I gave all my details again and was put on hold while the quote was prepared. Until he came back and told me that ooops, the system was still not working. However, he told me that he would put a note on the system to apply a temporary cover to the policy, so the lens is covered! Yeahhh!

If all goes well, tomorrow, I'll be returning to Epitaph for the Elm to see what the new lens cn do with it!

Sorry about the late, boring, crappy blip. Definitely a filler tonight. A splash and dash tonight and I'm afraid I'm going to be a really bad blip pal this week. I'm entertaining this weekend which means I need to clean the flat. Now you might not think that's such a big deal, but you'd be wrong. Very wrong! This will be a full time job until the weekend as I try to get my lazy arse into gear. Time to blip or keep up with journals will be very limited, so I apologise for that now.

Hope everyone has a great Tuesday.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.