snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

Oh Noes!

Imagine my despair where in place of my little SD card I found this anonymous message. The message seemed unfinished too, but there was a whole lot of unstuck letters in the envelope. My best guess for the end of the message is "unless you give 100" but i cant figure out the rest.

I guess we will never see my wonderful 100th blip again. And such a beautifully prepared image it was, involving lots of chocolate, sparklers, balloons, a glass of wine, a monkey brass band, two tigers to, 100 in big flaming letters, and a porcupine (that was the hardest bit, they dont like sparklers or tigers).

Don't think I can afford the rent on the tigers for a while, so I will try again for blip 200.

Do I hear mumbling in the back about too much imagination?

Some of my favorite images (purely the image, not the writing or story attached)

Nostalgia
Blues
Getting old together
abandoned
passing through
wild bathtub
football mad
the guardian
the climb of your life
entangled

I fear I dont have a style yet, at least not in the photography (in the writing I might). Maybe by blip 200 I will

Thanks for making this a LOT of fun :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.