TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Robin food - yum yum!

Tenebrio molitor
Arrived home today to find Wiggly Wigglers had delivered my mealworms (well, not my mealworms...). Straight outside to find robin and show him the treat but it was too dark! Can only hear tawny's at the moment.
Hopefully I'll have some nice robin shots at the end of the week - would be nice to have some snow to go with him but doesn't look like we're going to be that lucky. It's just getting colder....brrrrr
Went to the local Parkinson's support group this afternoon. The newsletters had arrived from the printers; I'm quite pleased with my first attempt so will give myself a pat on the back! Am now the official photographer so was busy being 'official' this afternoon .....
Off to stoke up the log burner. Have a nice evening.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.