Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Newcastle United Retro Mousemat

I was at The Metrocentre today and popped into the Newcastle United Club Shop. Bought this lovely mousemat. It has, amongst others, images of Gazza, Kevin Keegan, Supermac, Hughie Gallacher, Jackie Milburn. Lots of things in the shop were tempting to buy but I chose the mousemat as something I would use every day.

I also went to the cinema. Saw The Grey starring Liam Neeson. A plane crashes in the Alaskan snowy wilderness, there are a few survivors who then start getting attacked by a pack of wolves. Quite enjoyable.

Bobby is still doing OK. Getting into mischief at the moment by trying to bite through the cable for my internet connection. Have given him a bit of spare cable to play with. It might distract him. New tablets seem to be helping with my painful leg but make my head all fuzzy. Swings and roundabouts eh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.