What I've Done

By JohnGravett

Reflections: the bendy house

After stating yesterday that it was the end of the "challenge" pics, I noticed the new list for February, and thought I might do a few of them. As a landscape photographer, reflections appealed, so I went to Derwentwater shortly after sun-up, only to find ripples covering the lake. As we're getting ready for the new season (starts Sunday) I couldn't skirt round any more lakes in the hope of finding calm water, however gorgeous the weather is today, and I have an article to finish as well.

So returned home not expecting reflections to work today, then happened to spot the reflection of our neighbours house in the car bonnet, and liked the distorted reflections in it. (It's quite straight really)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.