JustBrian

By justbrian

Tree @ Arcot Pond

I have blipped this once before but it was a mono blip.

Today's was inspired by a friend of mine who asked me for a print of the original image, when I looked for it on my hard drive I found that the NEF file was missing and there was only a 978 kb image left, sadly I wasn't able to get a decent sized print so I decided to return and take todays, I have done a mono but I like this version as a bleached effect.

Further to the missing image I have now discovered that I have lost approxiamately 1000 images, it seems that I may have deleted them before backing them up. ;-(

The mouse saga continues, my humane trap baited with expensive goats cheese didn't come up trumps last night so fingers crossed for tonight.

If you're viewing this then have a look at this it's a really great photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.