Looking for clues.

Stella and I went to Hinchingbrooke Country Park this morning. Despite waiting till nearly 11am I still had to de-ice the car! Brrr.

We were gathering clues for a puzzle geocache there, but, the location for the first clue isn't in the park so I guessed the answer to the puzzle when it came to find the final co-ordinates. I was wrong. Though I don't think my final answer was far out now I've checked the cache hint so I've an idea where to head for when we go back. Before we came home I went & checked out the first clue location and saw how I'd got my answer wrong.

Each monthly Big Walkies this year is at this park too so I should have plenty of opportunities to help Stella log this cache!

Looking for clues could also apply to our Woof Wednesday blog this week as I've been doing a little research into Stella's pedigree inspired by another doggy blogger :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.