My shadow and her shadow...

...in Cherry Hill Park, Ely.

Had a parcel to collect after work, so, as well as a trip to the sorting office and Sainsbury's, Stella & I had a nice walkies in the park. We went "off-road" to take in more of the hilly bits but the grass is still absolutely soaking wet from all the melted snow last weekend, still it made a change of scene and it was very nice of the sun to come out :)

In health news, I've made a decision about feeling a little bit poorly every day and set myself a new goal (as well as the Gratitude Project) for February. There's too much conflicting information around to know if I'm concerned over something or nothing but before I turn into a hypochondriac I'm giving an Aspartame Detox a try. It may not help but it can't hurt and if another change of diet is all I need then so be it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.