Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

The Tooth Fairy

My version of the bubble theme...flipped to get the reflection of the writing on the toothpaste the the right way round!

Write up later, when I get to work!!

Busy day and no openzone connection at work last night, add dust under my contact lenses this morning making me cry... not the recipe for a good blip.

Thank you for all the comments.

Try as I might, I couldn't get a drop of water to remain intact on the toothbrush so, I went back to the old doggy bubbles and caught them on the bristles. I hung the toothpaste from the light above with a length of invisible thread and focused on the reflection. It took a while to get bubbles that didn't shrivel or burst before I took the shot, but for a first attempt am pleased with the result.

February 29 day challenge 1st image...I don't know how long I'll keep it up but have started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.