Elgar's double

Best viewed Elgar's double large

Or *go large*

Stunning bright sunny day, excellent day for shadows, esp where Elgar is concerned. He was trying to impress his Mrs, wings down, looking all meek & mild in her presence, I've witnessed much blackbird behaviour now, as I have robin behaviour & I know what means what, their body language is as important as their voice, if not, more so! And I have a front row seat! :)

Now an apology, I seem to be alarmingly behind with everyone's journals, I'm so sorry, I have no real excuse, apart from constant tiredness, there used to be a time when I commented via my phone in the wee hours of the morning, but these days, as soon as my head hits the pillow, I'm sound asleep & come the daytime, I'm so busy, time on my laptop has been halved! But I do look, I do see, I just don't get round to commenting... but I am lurking, I am still very much part of the blip community & I'll pull my socks up as soon as possible! :)

Oh & himself:

Larry shadows

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.