Daily Wild

By emyjane

Welcome back Elgar!

Best viewed *larger*

We really thought we had lost him, that the weather had been his demise. He was missing for 3 days & 3 nights. I called his name endlessly & looked for him in every bush, but found nothing. Larry watched in interest! And then on the 4th morning, Elgar gracefully came into the garage like nothing had happened, if I could, I would have picked him up & smothered him in *thank God* kisses!

As for Mr Larry:

Perfect Perch

Nurse appointment this morning, like every day, so happy it's the weekend as I can have 2 days off! And then daily again all next week. It's really getting me down. I'm feeling so much better, although still sore, but least I can sit down now! I so want to go out, drive my car, on on the moors, see the sea, anything please...! But life still gets in the way alas... & the weather of course! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.