My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

A new friend?????

I thought quite a bit about what I would do for today's challenge. I knew Freya would be the most obvious choice as she is the most willing to take direction, lol! So given that I bought her a new tutu for her ballet I had saved trying it on to check the fit until tonight in the hopes I could work around that and use it as an incentive!

I have never before attempted a reflection in a mirror and although this is by no means perfect I am so delighted with the results. Would love to hear other people's thoughts on it too :)

I am so enjoying being part of the blip community and feel that I am really learning from the experience. So onwards and upwards and I do believe I already have an idea for tomorrows challenge of refrigerators!!!

Thanks for stopping by :)

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.