Delightful

By Serap

February Challenge - Refrigerators

We used to have a LOT of magnets on our fridge, but when we moved I had a bit of a cull, and now we just have a lot (no capitals) of magnets on our fridge.

I love our magnetic herb pots, they're so useful and cheer the fridge up too. In the background are a couple of souvenirs from our honeymoon - the "peace, love, sandy feet" magnet is from Miami, and the cheesy starfish one is from Marathon, in the Florida Keys (I loved that place). The Russian doll magnets are a present from my Russian friend Natasha (obviously), and at the top are some very cute cupcake bride and groom badges from my Sister, which I converted into magnets. In the bottom corner is a polaroid taken when out for dinner with our friends in Singapore a couple of years ago and it's held up by a magnet from the Comedy Store in London, where I had my hen party.

So our fridge is all about happy memories, and travels... and herbs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.