An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Split Second Seahorse.....

Well that's the working week done for me :-)))

For some reason when I woke up this morning it was in my mind that I wanted to blip water today. Having no time whatsoever to set up a proper water shot or spend time taking 500 shots in the hope of getting one that was blippable, I headed into the garden to the outside tap for inspiration. And this is what you get......a little watery seahorse. At least that's what it looks like to me! :-))

Tonights dinner is all organised and most of my chores done (that bright glow is my halo ;-) so I am hoping to get some proper blip time this evening so I can at least start catching up with you all.

Exciting day tomorrow.....in the morning D and I are going to look at new wheelchair bases for Alan. Hopefully off-road types that mean we can take him on more adventurous surfaces than tarmac! Then in the afternoon D and I are off to visit the school we are hoping Alan will transfer to when we move (we were supposed to go a couple of weeks ago but had to postpone). If we like it, we will take Alan along next Thursday to visit. Another step towards our big move!

Right....a few more things to see to then I'll be back.

Some music to listen to whilst I am gone and of course it could only be The Seahorses :-)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.