hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

A Scandal in Bohemia

A scandal in the wardrobe department, more like.

I haven't been out for so long, I can't remember when I went out last. But I am feeling rather better today. Apart from the headache and sore tummy...

I have a small confession to make though. I didn't blip this out of desperation, I've been saving it up! I taped it a couple of weeks ago, the Jeremy Brett Sherlock Holmes, to see how it compares to Sherlock's new version. Usually, I'm a fan, but I have to say my attention was so completely diverted from the plot to this outfit, I just couldn't get on with the rest of the episode.

It looks like no expense was spared, although the eyeholes didn't line up and he had to keep wobbling his head about to see. Bad Granny was not impressed. She used to make theatre costumes; her eyeholes always lined up

Dr Watson was alarmed as I was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.