Strawhouse

By strawhouse

The Last Apple (3)

I keep thinking I won't Blip this again - either because I should use my imagination and find something else, or else because it has finally given up the ghost and fallen to the ground in a mushy heap of rotten mush. But I couldn't resist - there's something compelling about watching it decaying on the tree.
It's been such a beautiful day and as I haven't set foot outside - apart from taking this -I haven't had to deal with the cold just the glorious sunshine.
Packages started arriving today from my recent wedding shopping spree. Very exciting!!!!
Tomorrow we're off up to the hotel for a menu tasting evening otherwise known as a lovely night away in a posh hotel without the kids a meeting with the photographer and a hair trial. Can't wait!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.