Matt Austin Images

By MattAustin

Dred Shadow

This is John..................He didn't mind doing this for me!

I had about an hour to kill between jobs this morning in Exeter, the sun was low and strong just how I like it so I decided to head for the West Quarter, this place has lots of alternative/retro shops and is a good place to find characters.
I had in my mind to do a random portrait and It didn't take long before I spotted John.
I stopped John and asked if I could take his picture and he kindly obliged.
John is an artist originally from Liverpool and has been in Exeter since 2002 and this was the first time he had been approached in such manor.
The whole encounter took about 15 minuets leaving John with a smile saying "Thanks for the random moment Matt".

Other picture I liked here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.