a town called E.

By Eej

Thursday with Little Red

It's not the best photo I ever took, but in 2 years this is only the second time I've been able to capture anything of Little Red who is normally so ridiculously fast that all I end up with is red blur - or empty space. I'm happy :)
It felt like spring today and I set up the Adirondacks and sat outside in the sun. It felt good.
This day last year we survived a blizzard and today it's 50F/10C - something is not right with this winter.


I've figured out the reason I feel so Blipboring; it's because right now my life is pretty dull. That's not a bad thing, persé, it's just that it doesn't do much for my creativity :) There are no more after work roadtrips with the Beloved working evenings, I haven't cycled much due to weather and sickness - I just work, come home, eat and sleep. I am going to call it Bliphibernation and it will pass. Like all things. Eventually.
I just feel sorry for the people who tune in to read something funny or look at something cool :)

Harley looked at me with a very disappointed look on her face when I got dressed this morning. No cat scarf today; I'm feeling much better.

One last thing: how awesome is Scotland the World Over? VERY! Especially 1.35m :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.