Hairball

I was going to post Jake The Peg walking past the shop entrance as I hung about - bored - whilst SWMBO tried to select just the right shade of lip gloss.

But then we met up with my brother-in-law and his daughters ............ 3 times!

The hairball didn't want her picture taken .............

Tough!

We all traipsed off for kilt fittings this afternoon.
No major hiccups although the wrong type of shirts had been put in the bags and a couple of pairs of shoes had to be changed. But since the shop carries their own stocks it was a case of 'no problem'.

To stop daughter climbing the wall and shouting at me, I have written my speach for the wedding .................... well, I have written have a dozen words as reminders, so that is good enough.

2 days to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.