Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

A is for Aconite

A is for Aconite as part of Pontycyclopes challenge. This is quite a flexible challenge, which is why I like it and I think I will be able to do this one, it is not too restrictive; just a letter of the alphabet once a week for twenty-six weeks. However, if you read the small print it does say, 'there may be tie ins to future blip challenges as the year progresses ... we shall see!'

I went looking for something for 'A' this morning and found an aconite and then an arch. I liked the aconite best as it reflects the lovely day we are having. When I mentioned to my husband that the sun was out, there might be a ladybird shot, but that would be no good for today his reply was 'A is for A ladybird'; not quite right!

It is a glorious sunny, spring-like day here today although it is still very cold, it is Friday and so almost the weekend. The shopping has been done and took all of ten minutes online, it will arrive tomorrow afternoon and I do not have any work that needs to be done. Have a good weekend everyone.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.