Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Coloured clouds

"The Cloud Factory, how may I help you?"
"Good morning! I was just wondering... 'cause I'm doing this photo-project here in Akureyri... you know, in the north of Iceland?"
"Hmmm...yes?"
"And today's project is clouds, so I would like to place an order for a bunch of coloured clouds to appear here around 10:00, just when the sun is rising... can that be arranged?"
"Sure! We have some pink, blue and orange-ish clouds, would that be alright?"
"Excellent! Just have them here after my coffee break, thank you"

Later that morning I popped outside with my camera and had a look.
And then I blipped them.


This entry is part of a 30 day challenge a lot of blippers were doing in January. This is project #3, Clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.