Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Mixed feelings?

No, just happy feelings :o)

I had an excellent Saturday doing just a few things that pleased me - no boring chores! I visited the local library at noon to see the opening of a children's literature center, went to see two photography exhibitions with my husband and then had coffee and lovely chat at my grandmother's house in the afternoon.
After we came home my darling husband decided to go online and book us a vacation in Paris this summer - isn't he the best? ;o) So now I have more than four months to look forward to and plan our trip to La Ville-Lumière.
Are you green with envy yet? Haha!

(And why the green Kitchen Aid mixer? This entry is part of a 30 day challenge a lot of blippers were doing in January. This is project #4, Something green. My creativity failed me so here is my favourite green item in my home).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.