The Poss

By PossMan

Long-tailed Tit

I've spent most of the day trying to deal with TalkTalk and BT and still as I mentioned yesterday have no internet connection which is why I am back-blipping from Friday. Very frustrating as I'm convinced the problem lies with the equipment in the exchange. I'm seriously thinking of changing broadband supplier - perhaps to BT. Not because I necessarily think they're marvellous but at least they will be responsible for the whole package; line and broadband caboodle together. As I explained yesterday I've managed to set up a wifi connection with a neighbour's 'FON' site but it's very weak (perhaps neighbour shouldn't be taken literally as I've no idea where it is). So again apologies for not commenting at length. A quick break from my problems watching the long-tailed tits which I don't see all that often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.