KatGirl

By katgirl

Disease

Not human or animal this time.

It is my beloved garden. Just a few days ago, it looked like this.

2 days ago, I noticed a couple of white spots on the squash leaves. Now several squash & bean plants have died & almost all of them have the white spots. You can see more pictures here.. The ones that have died look like they have rotted on the inside.

Hopefully I will have time today to do some research. But if anyone has any ideas as to the diagnosis &/or treatment - suggestions will be gladly accepted.


And thank you all for your comments yesterday. I didn't know if I was being too much of a NY bitch or a reasonable mother, so your comments helped set me straight. Bob is fine and his teacher apologized before I had a chance to mention it. So all is OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.