Matt Austin Images

By MattAustin

Big Red or Keith

Big Red.........................He carries a big iron on his hip.

Not really, he's called Keith and he lives locally and drinks in the a pub at the top of town called the Volunteer, I don't know Keith but I see him outside the pub often.
Always thought he looked brilliant, so this morning on my way to get breakfast with the other half and little one at a cafe in town, I passed Keith and tried to resist asking him for a picture and actually walked passed him.
It was very cold and my wife saw my face when I saw Keith and gave me a look to say don't you dare, plus I thought I would cross his path again, but no, I had to run back and blip him, I was banking on having a quiet day off and watching the Rugby, so finding Keith was a great early result.
Take that wife!! ha.

other picture I liked here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.