Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Get in touch with Hell, and be The Fearless

Staring at the remains of my broken hair band....

It works just like a dead human body. Trying to fix it equals to trying to revive someone whom heart had already stop beating. Sitting there staring at it simply implies how helpless(or maybe hopeless) you are. Oh the helplessness. Nevertheless, thanks bandy, you served me well.

Time for me to let go. And time for you to rest :')

-

Retail therapy works wonder! I'm feeling happy simply by lookin' at my new shoes! It's after new year where we finally had a successful shopping trip. Thank goodness I didnt go home empty handed again.

We kinda had a boring night, I could see baby's effort to entertain me.
Gahhhhhh D: Need to do more research on this kind of thing. It always works.

Happy sixty-third, my dearest honeyboy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.