Appreciation

By Appreciation

Having tried on these little babies this afternoon I can guarantee that These Shoes Are Not Made for Walking.

But who could resist them? They speak to you, they say love me, buy me, kiss me. Let me be your friend. If you don't see that then I can't help you.

I would suggest however, that if you are lucky enough to own such a pair of delights that you also own a little packet of slipperettes too, as these shoes are only meant for standing still in.

Off to watch the rugby now - pity I had to leave these with their current owner. We did discuss that when she is tired of them I want them! They made me look tall, slim and very glamorous, and perhaps a little green. Even in my ever increasing years I still have the powers to display serious shoe envy and a total lack of sensibility - and I love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.