My quiet space

By JuliaS

......it's cold outside........

....well it must be - Poppy has decided to come in and warm herself on the kitchen table ........ she is also playing and demanding a fuss .... so it must be really cold ;0)

It's been a real stay indoors day today .. we ventured to the supermarket this morning for a few bits ... big mistake as the world and his wife were there panic buying incase of snow.....

Having got the Tara an Hari in bed and asleep I realised I had not taken any pictures today, so resorted to trying to get a blip from my bunch of flowers again .... it's just not going to happen .... this time everytime I got a flower out of the vase Poppy was playing with it.... so I gave in and decided to blip her instead ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.