My quiet space

By JuliaS

Wahhhhhhhhhheeeeeyyyyyyyy

sorry but it has to be done ......

Just like almost everyone else on here from the UK I am uploading a snow picture.

Tara and Hari were so excited when they woke up this morning. They came into me about 6.30 (quite late for them!!) shouting ' Mummy, it's snowed, it's snowed' - I think Michael was less impressed when they decided to go and tell him too. ;0)

Five minutes later the nagging started ..... Mummy can we go and play outside ..... I think we lasted 'till about 10am before we took them to the local park where they had a great time.

Finally managed to get a recognizable bird picture in my back garden - not brilliant, but the best I can get at the moment - I am saving up for a telephoto lense....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.