wooly wonders

By biblios

feed us now!

I had such plans for today, a group meeting and lots of craft working, out and about and the rainy day, all sorts of things to blip! and just noticed the time and I haven't had my camera out! Like Elvira I have some old fall backs, and this is my first and most likely one, My kittens, they are nine months old and very pushy, they only behave for me! which is odd as I never let them get away with much and make them wait for food, which is this shot. They are milling round the cat shelf just waiting on the food!
The darker one on the right is midnight and the almost stripey one on the left is smokey, why these names is another tale :-)
I hope to get better shots as time goes by, only practice will improve my camera pics and this should help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.