Gitama's World

By Gitama

Our Sea Change

We finally made our move out of the valley...it was such a BIG JOB and still so much to do.

This afternoon we took a bit of time for ourselves to take a walk and explore our neighborhood. We found the beach just 5 mins from our house...BONUS.

I'm not a beach bunny but I so enjoyed just sitting there watching the waves and the sky and the HUGE space. I must say its such a wonderful change...to see the sun after all the floods

I have managed to get onto Blipfoto every now and then (via my iphone as I haven't had internet connection) and looked and peeked at your pics but haven't had time to comment.
Right now I have connection to post this.........who knows could loose it tomorrow....for sure I will be back in full swing in about 10 days.

I am happy with our change and hopefully when everything has found its place it wont be so much work to look after......I think we have done the right thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.