Arachne

By Arachne

Mesh, mesh, bamboo, mesh (and snow)

The snow was very pretty - until it got trampled and driven over - but what I really enjoy about it is the way it enables me to see things in a new way. These layers of mesh just wouldn't have caught my eye against the stony path that is usually behind them.

I'm afraid this blip isn't as sharp as I'd like it to be because I was the other side of another fence, so it's 12x magnification. But now I've seen it I can go back another time.

At 2am tomorrow I have a long journey to make so I am very grateful that our local snow got itself out of the sky last night, that it is now drippily thawing and that none is forecast for tonight. If I'm able to blip tomorrow you may find out where I'm off to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.