A Collector of Oddities

By MinBannister

Scotland the World Over

Had a great time in Festival Square this afternoon with a whole load of other blippers watching the premier of the Scotland the World Over film.

It was great fun, the band Clanadonia was excellent. I had a bit of trouble picking out a good photo but I did like the look on this chaps face.

It was great to meet up with other blippers and see my entry embiggened on the screen.

Witchcreations (first name- The Lovely) took this excellent shot of the band. And Flumgummery took this also excellent shot of me wondering if my bum looks big in this?. I also caught up (for too briefly) with Shandonner and his green ink. And of course Joe, the man who made all this happen.

We must have been quite a sight there in Festival Square, normally the biggest atmosphere vacuum in Edinburgh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.