Harrymon21

By username

Twas my friends 18th last night, so we went to the pub and had a few pints and played some pool. I managed to win myself one game, lost the other though, not a terrible record though I suppose.
Woke up this morning with a lovely hangover, I swear I get them so easily, it's really not fun. Soldiered on though and went to help the misses with her media courseowkr or project or sumin, which unfourtunately invovled pictures of me being taken, not my favourite side of the lens to be, especially close ups of my face, blargh. Got some awesome pictures though, loving my drilled lens caps, giving me some awesome photos. This was taken on the way to her house, pigeons frollicking in the snow. As was this. And this.

Also, check out some of WHAT WE MANAGED TO ACHIEVE, making gif's is annoying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.