Harrymon21

By username

smokeeeeyyy

Blarrghh, bad mood today, don't even know why, just grumpy. Anyway, didn't take a blip during the day, and I am not planning on stopping this running-streak I got going on for a while, so I tried some smoke photography. I know, not exactly the easiest thing to just sit down and try, but yeah I got this, which I was pretty happy with, I used both the smoke from a blown out candle and from a "Regin Smoke Match" (used for like checking air cons and leaks in pipes etc.) which stank the room out nicely, feeling a bit woozy from all the smoke in here actually. But, yeah not sure which this was from, candle or match, I lit it from the side with my stupidly bright lamp, and had my flash gun on but I was shooting too rapidly for it to keep up, even on its fastest setting, so I think this was not aided by a flash.


Theres another one >>HERE<<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.