Repeat Blip

This is a copy of a blip I did earlier in the week except this time it is colour. Jo insisted I shot it again in colour. So, sorry for the lack of imagination but I was acting under orders.

I got up a bit late this morning after watching TV till 1am while drinking rum and coke. Luckily my head was pretty good this morning which was a bit of a surprise.

My plan was to go fishing but the wind is taking its time about settling down. As I type this just after lunch it is starting to look good for a run on the bay. Unfortunately it is just not going to fit into my schedule. Later today I have to go over to Dads to begin a week of caring for him while Andy is away. Well, Jo and I are going to share the load.

Now to go and fix the brake light on my bike....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.