Naming Days

By Leeleee

You Can?t Find The Words To Say

School. Eeep.
Not quite what I expected.
It was great to see everyone and catch up and all but the place just reminded me of going to school. And attending. And meh.
It was raining so the Powhiri was put in the hall. We got kicked out because there was not enough space. Didn't mind to be honest.
Found Ben. One of the best form classes.
Spent the afternoon with Emma, who has the most coolest dress : ) We made a spy.
Then we went to the ear doctor!
Ive had this thing with my ear since October and its been bad.
I had an ear test and found out ive got this funny thing called Tinnitus.
Its really hard to explain but I can pretty much hear my brainish. Im just special. Or weird.
Its way less stressful now that I know what it is :)
I had to download rain on the roof and waves breaking on the beach to help me sleep.
I'm just happy I know what it is :)
This is an elephant I found in my brothers room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.