Naming Days

By Leeleee

Rumor

This is my hat and my lace cardi/top/thingy. I quite like them :)
Meet up with Indy first then we found Laura in town today.
I got lost when I got of the bus and ended up on city street. Its okay I found India in Real Groovy. I do like that shop quite a bit but I can't spend hours in it. I know someone than can though (;
We found Laura and went around town and got Indy some cool cool jeans and I found out there is a warehouse stationary in town.
I love new stationary :)
We trained to my house.
Then explored the attic. I forget how cool that place can be. Its where I found my box-brownie :)
Indy found some records. Laura took some photos. You know. The usual.
I was happy.
Ended up folding statements for Mum. Im gonna be a pro statement folder when I grow up. Ive done soo many.
We decided to drive up to Teal Bay with out Nick and Dad who are in Aussie.
Had pizza for dinner. I forgot how big the difference between Dominos and Pizza Hut.
Had a really nice day catching up with everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.