Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Eerie Trees

A foggy morning, and just what I needed to clear my head and wash away the cobwebs from sitting up most of the night drinking cold beer & eating hot-dogs watching the Superbowl. It was an amazing game with an ending more suitable for a hollywood movie, it really was the last throw of the game that decided the winner, amazing!

It was very foggy today around Glasgow Green so I took a walk among the paths, the pyramid hedges, joggers, dog-walkers and eerie trees. It was almost apocalyptic as the paths would disappear into nothingness leaving just a layer of white smokeless cloud behind.

Leaving for work this morning, Amélie had woken up with a beautiful milky beard, she had a hilarious grinning look of madness that I couldn't shake from my head all day. It kept me going until I could get home to see her again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.