Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Swan Dive

Joni, Amélie & myself took a walk along the canal to the shopping centre in Clydebank today to get out the house for a little bit and get some supplies. This little fella was actually standing on the frozen water, and even though the ice looked extremely thin, this brave little swan was having a sleep with no thought to what could happen at any moment.

Also, I'm very excited about tonight as its Superbowl Sunday, as its commonly known in the USA. Its a huge sporting event and was enough to get me into watching the NFL on a weekly basis. I used to think the entire sport was stops & starts, advertising and for wimps that couldn't play rugby without pads. Those things are all very accurate but its still an incredible sport to watch and enjoy, especially the Superbowl!

Tonight, its the New York Giants Vs New England Patriots - my heart wants the Giants to win!

Here is an impressive "Swan Dive" from one of my favourite running backs from my very favourite team, the San Diego Chargers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.