ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Night Bus.

Busy day at work today, so it was lovely to have my tea cooked for me by Rosanne; yummy :) Snapped this bus going past on my way home; nearly empty save for a few girls wearing far too little for this cold, cold night.

M seems to be getting on OK with his rig and meeting some nice people. This is probably going to be the platform that he's sent for a rotation on, so he's just trying to get used to all the equipment so that he's not out of his depth when he's left on his own.

I think I'm doing well at work too; I feel like I'm finally getting there and becoming a little bit more confident. I've been busy over the last few days, but it's been a good kind of pressure; getting lots done! I have a lot to be happy for these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.