wooly wonders

By biblios

Library Plants

This is another of my passions, I love my plants, I have loads of them in my library and they take over whole shelves! Some are just a leaf or two and very new, while others are so large you need two people to lift them! Some have names and some were donated! A few I have grown from seedlings while others I have bought reduced and in a poor way and nursed back to health. Every so often that fails and I lose one, but mostly they just grow. They thrive on my benign neglect, infrequent watering and slap dash repotting. But for all that, I love my Plants and they, like my cats, will feature often on this site :-)
Todays is a shot of a spider plant's runner over the side of the shelf, but glowing in the afternoon sun, (I do like the sun, don't know if I have mentioned it before ;-) ) so sun and plants, with my shelves behind looking sharp and well stocked. Perfect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.