Sarah's Journal.

By stegosarah

Lights

I love the lighting early in the morning and in the evening as I come home. It makes everything prettier. I saw this sitting on the bus and thought it was interesting, although I only had a few seconds to take a snap at it I really like it. That part is all high fenced and sectioned off for 'development' and I just think it's interesting to see all the pure snow while a little girl kicks at the slush. Also how it's very dark with her but over the fence it's bright and clean. 'the grass is always greener.'

I feel like the ice has made my journey home much better - people talking and laughing with me who I usually pay no attention to, who pay no attention to me, telling each other to be careful and such. Nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.