Sarah's Journal.

By stegosarah

Photography project

So I managed the very clever thing of taking my camera and leaving my SD card, so instead of a photo of my day you get to see what I'm working on for my final project in photography. I put this together today and it's a collaboration of the shoots I've taken recently, a collaboration of man vs nature, cobbled together on Photoshop then printed A3. I shan't tell you any more because I'm excited about my full final, so you can view this as my Work In Progress.

So I suppose this is a photo of a photo of photos. Brilliant.
My boyfriend is getting a puppy tomorrow and I'm also going to PARIS! I'm very excited. I probably won't update till Tuesday but I will hopefully have some lovely shots! My Health Insurance card arrived today, which is slicing it a little bit thin but it's here, that's all that matters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.