Play with me!

Simon & Stephen popped in to see us after work today. Ever since we had problems with the internet, our 'home page' has not been 'normal'?!

So; Ann asked Simon if he could solve all our problems?!

Simon & Stephen are two of my most favourite men in the whole wide world. While Simon tried to solve our problems, I thought I'd see if Stephen wanted to play with me.

Basically my problem is - I no longer have a option to change the % screen, ie I can't see the whole of myself on blip, and, I no longer have a little bar thing at the bottom of the screen that turns green when I'm connecting to a website??!!

Internet is working fine - Simon thinks 'BT' have been making changes that nobody likes??!!

Anyway, I had a lovely play with Stephen.

......................I'm a dog?! Why should I care what the computer is doing?!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.